Breaking News
Sunday, 19 October 2014

The NFL’s 5 Coach of the Year Candidates

The NFL season is closing in on being halfway over, so naturally, buzz is currently generating about how each respective NFL coach is faring this season. The AP NFL Coach of the Year Award is the most prestigious individual performance award an NFL head coach can receive. The award has been given out annually after the conclusion of the NFL regular season since 1967. Former Miami Dolphins head coach Don Shula holds the record for most Coach of the Year titles with four.

Currently, five candidates stick out as potential winners at the end of the season for the 2014 Coach of the Year Award.


Post a Comment

Copyright © 2013 Football,f1 motorsports,NBA,Premier League All Right Reserved | Share on: Blogger Template Free