Breaking News
Saturday, 31 January 2015

Pro Football Hall of Fame: Which Finalists Get Busted In 2015

By Tom Pollin

Tonight the Pro Football Hall of Fame selection committee announces the 2015 induction class from a list of 18 finalists. According to the rules the hall can elect a minimum of five and a maximum of eight for enshrinement each year.

Only five candidates will be selected from the 15 Modern-Era finalists. Add in the two Contributor Category finalists, Bill Polian and Ron Wolf, plus the one Senior finalist, Mick Tingelhoff, and there could easily be eight new Hall of Fame inductees wearing gold jackets next August.

Who will be the in the group introduced to fans at the Super Bowl tomorrow night? Here's the rundown from least to most likely.

* All stats from


Post a Comment

Copyright © 2013 Football,f1 motorsports,NBA,Premier League All Right Reserved | Share on: Blogger Template Free